This year’s grand jury of the international competition S.Pellegrino Young Chef Academy, which is looking for the best young chef under the age of 30 in the world, has been announced. Pía León, Riccardo Camanini, Hélène Darroze, Vicky Lau, Julien Royer, Nancy Silverton and Eneko Atxa will sit in the jury seats of the competition, where young chefs will compete to show themselves.

Applications for the competition will continue until 30 June. The final of the competition will take place in Milan in September 2023.



Recent Posts