The Estrella Damm National Restaurant Awards are making a return this year after a one-year break, with the awards ceremony being held on 19 July. A short list of restaurant operators entering the list was published this year.

Here is a short list of “Restaurateurs of the Year”:

  • Aktar Islam, Opheem
  • Michael Caines, Michael Caines Collection
  • Mike Robinson, The Forge, The Elder, The Woodsman
  • Liz Cottam, Home, The Owl, Cora
  • David Loewi ve Des Gunewardena, D&D London
  • Asma Khan, Darjeeling Express
  • Tommy Banks, The Black Swan at Oldstead, Roots
  • Emma and Paul Ainsworth, Paul Ainsworth at No 6, Caffé Rojano, The Mariners
  • Imogen Davis and Ivan Tisdall-Downes, Native


Recent Posts