The Estrella Damm National Restaurant Awards are making a return this year after a one-year break, with the awards ceremony being held on 19 July. A shortlist of talented chefs entering the list was published this year.

Here is a short list of “Chefs of the Year”:

  • Tom Booton, The Grill at The Dorchester
  • Harriet Mansell, Robin Wylde
  • Santiago Lastra, KOL
  • Chet Sharma, Bibi
  • Ana Gonçalves and Zijun Men, TA TA Eatery
  • Jay Morjaria, JAE
  • Anna Tobias, Café Deco
  • Imad Alarnab, Imad’s Syrian Kitchen
  • Shannon Johnson, Hicce
  • Andy Beynon, Behind
  • Sven-Hanson Britt, Oxeye
  • Roberta Hall, The Little Chartroom


Recent Posts