The winners of the traditional Acorn Awards, which reward stars under the age of 30 of the hospitality industry, have been announced. The winners of the awards, which were distributed for the 36th time this year, were announced at the Rudding Park hotel in Harrogate.

The awards, which are traditionally given every year, are given to crown the achievements of 30 distinguished sector employees, each of whom is talented in their own field.

This year’s winners are:

Miles Baxter, Houston & Hawkes
Lily Bell, BaxterStorey
Connor Black, the Bull & Bear
Jordan Burdall, Rudding Park
Josh Chadwick, the Tawny
Graeme Cumine, L’Enclume
Ethan Davids, Chickpea Group
John Dickson, Dakota Hotels
Dorya Djebbar, CH&CO
Laura Dunphy, Cameron House on Loch Lomond
Chara Forrest, the Devonshire Arms Hotel & Spa
Ruth Hansom, Princess of Shoreditch
Kumiko Hiwatari, the Ritz London
Jacques Hobson, the Belfry Hotel & Resort
Craig Johnston, Marcus
Serafin Kapusta, InterContinental London Park Lane
Timothy Kendall, T and T Pubs
Tabitha Kirby, BaxterStorey
Will Lockwood, Roots York
Lilian Lubowitz, CH&CO
Deepak Mallya, the Ritz London
Veikko Paananen, Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park London
April Lily Partridge, the Ledbury
Ryan Percopo, BaxterStorey
Sophie Shotton, Yorebridge House
Claire Small, Elior UK
Lydia Staniforth, Delaware North
Ewen Thomas, Christian Conference Trust
Victoria Tweddell, PPHE Hotel Group
Shaun Wright, Hand Picked Hotels



Recent Posts